David Gardiner
Adelaide, South Australia

Language(s)

English

David Gardiner

David Gardiner has been creating software for over 25 years. He has a passion for continual learning and improving quality, and enjoys being in and creating environments where these happen. A Microsoft MVP (Development Technologies), he runs the Adelaide .NET User Group.

Based in Adelaide, South Australia, he works as a Senior Developer at SixPivot. In his spare time he contributes to numerous open source projects (including some of his own), and is a package moderator at Chocolatey.org


Recent Blog Posts

Logitech MX Vertical Advanced Ergonomic Mouse

Friday, 25 November 2022 08:30:00

Elgato Green Screen MT

Wednesday, 23 November 2022 22:30:00

Hello Mastadon, not quite goodbye Twitter

Saturday, 05 November 2022 18:00:00

Adding a disk to a Synology with DSM 7.1

Wednesday, 19 October 2022 15:00:00

Azure Pipelines Service Containers and ports

Tuesday, 27 September 2022 09:30:00

Converting Azure Pipelines Variable Groups to YAML

Friday, 16 September 2022 17:30:00

STEPtember 2022

Tuesday, 13 September 2022 15:00:00

Trigger an Azure Pipeline build from a ‘Classic’ release pipeline

Friday, 26 August 2022 13:30:00

Using script variables in Azure Release Pipelines

Monday, 15 August 2022 07:00:00

SixPivot Summit 2022

Tuesday, 09 August 2022 17:30:00