Bohdan Benetskyi
Rzeszow, Poland

Language(s)

English
Polish
Ukrainian

Bohdan Benetskyi

Bohdan is Microsoft MVP and Xamarin Software Developer from Rzeszow, co-organizer of Xamarin Local Events in Rzeszow & Cracow. Engaged in writing a blog at Medium and development of cross-platform NuGet package for an easy and convenient way to paint different complexity gradients in SkiaSharp for the Xamarin platform. He enjoys good beer and various discussions about writing programs and their architecture.


Recent Blog Posts

Converter Parameter Binding — How to Bind Complex Values at Xamarin(MAUI)

Wednesday, 19 October 2022 08:22:16

Background Work in Xamarin.Forms. Part #2 — Xamarin.iOS

Friday, 29 July 2022 04:46:40

Background Work in Xamarin.Forms. Part #1 — Xamarin.Android

Tuesday, 19 April 2022 13:35:49

JavaScript to Xamarin.Forms Two Way Communication Setup

Tuesday, 11 January 2022 08:33:13

Xamarin.Forms and Draggable View. The New Year Tale

Friday, 31 December 2021 09:39:37

Local Deploy to Multiple Emulators and Simulators with Cake

Sunday, 05 December 2021 20:15:50

Animated Splash Screen with Magic Gradients

Sunday, 24 October 2021 17:27:55

Design beautiful gradients — practical guide in Xamarin.Forms with Magic Gradients

Monday, 20 September 2021 00:17:46

Xamarin.Forms Country Picker with Rg.Plugins.Popup

Sunday, 04 April 2021 21:00:04

MvvmCross & Separate Tablet UI

Friday, 29 January 2021 08:58:44