Alexey Nikiforov

Motivation

I'm passionate about .NET and OSS movement. Microsoft has done a tremendous job to make .NET ecosystem great and I want to be a part of it. I enjoy learning new technologies and share my knowledge and experience with others.

Goal

I would like to see more interest in .NET among developers in Ukraine. We should popularize technologies and support Ukrainian-speaking developers and produce more available content for them. Please don't turn your back on Ukrainian IT professionals. It is a free market with so many opportunities to take on.

Experience

I do my blog and conduct webinars ITVDN.

Cheers, Alexey


Recent Blog Posts

Add persisted parameters to CLI applications in .NET

Friday, 26 August 2022 00:00:00

Use Keycloak as Identity Provider in ASP.NET Core 6

Wednesday, 24 August 2022 00:00:00

Dev Environment as a Code (DEaaC) with DevContainers, Dotfiles, and GitHub Codespaces

Saturday, 13 August 2022 00:00:00

Creating and Using HTTP Client SDKs in .NET 6

Monday, 04 April 2022 00:00:00

Creating and Using HTTP Client SDKs in .NET 6. (Announcement)

Sunday, 06 February 2022 00:00:00

Console applications with Spectre.Console

Saturday, 22 January 2022 00:00:00

Use System.CommandLine to write .NET global tools. Copy-paste-driven development with copy-paster.

Monday, 20 December 2021 00:00:00

A developer guide to automated testing with Postman. Run postman collections inside Docker via newman CLI.

Saturday, 27 November 2021 00:00:00

Rapid Microservices Development in .NET. An introduction.

Saturday, 06 November 2021 00:00:00

What's new in .NET 6 and C# 10. Everything you wanted to know.

Friday, 29 October 2021 00:00:00